Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns

41
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 124 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 02, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 12-14-30-37-41-50.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 26 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 15 times in the past.
  • 4 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 4 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 41 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 1
Sat Feb 02, 201312-14-30-37-41-50
Skips 10
Wed Dec 26, 201212-27-29-37-41-45
Skips 5
Wed Dec 05, 20127-24-27-32-35-41
Skips 0
Sat Dec 01, 20122-8-11-21-22-41
Skips 2
Wed Nov 21, 20122-18-20-36-37-41
Skips 23
Wed Aug 29, 20121-12-38-40-41-48
Skips 1
Wed Aug 22, 201210-21-23-41-49-50
Skips 0
Sat Aug 18, 20128-19-22-32-37-41
Skips 13
Sat Jun 30, 20124-18-27-41-44-48
Skips 0
Wed Jun 27, 20127-21-23-33-41-44
Skips 17
Wed Apr 25, 201214-22-35-41-42-51
Skips 4
Sat Apr 07, 20124-16-17-36-41-46
Skips 0
Wed Apr 04, 20121-10-17-20-30-41
Skips 14
Sat Feb 11, 201210-13-26-40-41-53
Skips 20
Wed Nov 30, 20116-8-11-20-41-44
Skips 10
Sat Oct 22, 20111-19-20-28-41-45
Skips 21
Sat Aug 06, 20112-29-35-41-48-53
Skips 2
Wed Jul 27, 20116-14-17-28-41-50
Skips 5
Wed Jul 06, 201119-21-22-41-47-49
Skips 7
Wed Jun 08, 20111-14-26-41-49-53
Skips 5
Wed May 18, 201112-21-24-41-42-48
Skips 5
Wed Apr 27, 20117-10-16-26-41-54
Skips 0
Sat Apr 23, 201113-41-44-46-50-54
Skips 0
Wed Apr 20, 20119-28-36-38-41-42
Skips 19
Wed Feb 09, 20112-19-21-31-35-41
Skips 6
Sat Jan 15, 20116-9-17-30-39-41
Skips 6
Wed Dec 22, 20101-8-14-18-19-41
Skips 6
Sat Nov 27, 20105-8-16-27-41-46
Skips 21
Sat Sep 11, 20107-22-25-28-41-53
Skips 1
Sat Sep 04, 20109-20-29-32-39-41
Skips 0
Wed Sep 01, 20108-15-23-41-42-44
Skips 10
Sat Jul 24, 201016-21-33-34-41-51
Skips 10
Wed Jun 16, 20108-19-22-36-41-44
Skips 4
Sat May 29, 20105-10-23-35-41-48
Skips 10
Wed Apr 21, 201015-20-26-41-50-51
Skips 21
Wed Feb 03, 201014-39-41-44-48-49
Skips 19
Wed Nov 25, 20092-9-19-23-41-42
Skips 0
Sat Nov 21, 200924-31-35-41-50-53
Skips 5
Sat Oct 31, 20099-17-22-24-40-41
Skips 4
Wed Oct 14, 20095-9-13-14-41-52
Skips 7
Wed Sep 16, 20098-20-26-41-42-53
Skips 4
Sat Aug 29, 20095-21-36-38-41-53
Skips 1
Sat Aug 22, 200917-20-23-28-41-42
Skips 4
Wed Aug 05, 200917-18-22-24-30-41
Skips 6
Sat Jul 11, 200918-21-24-25-41-46
Skips 4
Wed Jun 24, 20091-7-16-17-23-41
Skips 9
Wed May 20, 20098-16-23-26-41-54
Skips 9
Wed Apr 15, 200916-17-31-37-39-41
Skips 3
Wed Apr 01, 200912-14-21-40-41-51
Skips 21
Wed Jan 14, 20095-28-33-41-47-51
Skips 0
Sat Jan 10, 200911-23-33-41-44-47
Skips 8
Wed Dec 10, 20089-11-22-25-41-43
Skips 19
Wed Oct 01, 200812-13-24-25-41-45
Skips 15
Wed Aug 06, 20087-15-27-34-38-41
Skips 4
Sat Jul 19, 20088-25-30-35-41-42
Skips 2
Wed Jul 09, 20089-16-17-31-35-41
Skips 12
Sat May 24, 200822-23-26-33-41-53
Skips 4
Wed May 07, 20089-13-18-39-41-50
Skips 9
Wed Apr 02, 20087-18-20-21-41-44
Skips 8
Sat Mar 01, 200811-17-23-41-47-49
Skips 2
Wed Feb 20, 200816-32-36-41-43-49
Skips 22
Sat Dec 01, 20078-31-38-40-41-46
Skips 18
Wed Sep 26, 200714-16-22-25-41-49
Skips 2
Sat Sep 15, 200716-17-21-28-41-52
Skips 1
Sat Sep 08, 20077-8-34-37-41-48
Skips 2
Wed Aug 29, 200732-33-41-46-49-52
Skips 4
Sat Aug 11, 200717-25-30-36-38-41
Skips 11
Sat Jun 30, 20072-15-16-24-40-41
Skips 2
Wed Jun 20, 20071-8-16-39-41-47
Skips 26
Sat Mar 17, 20072-15-31-38-40-41
Skips 13
Sat Jan 27, 20073-5-7-27-41-43
Skips 10
Wed Dec 20, 200620-31-34-41-46-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 16, 20063-4-6-20-22-41
Skips 6
Wed Nov 22, 20065-8-33-34-41-46
Skips 17
Wed Sep 20, 20063-25-41-45-51-53
Skips 9
Wed Aug 16, 20067-11-17-24-41-52
Skips 3
Wed Aug 02, 200610-19-21-41-42-49
Skips 5
Wed Jul 12, 200615-28-35-40-41-43
Skips 3
Wed Jun 28, 20068-19-22-31-41-43
Skips 4
Sat Jun 10, 200624-28-41-42-44-47
Skips 4
Wed May 24, 20061-22-33-41-49-50
Skips 13
Wed Apr 16, 20034-33-37-41-45-49
Skips 2
Sat Apr 05, 20039-23-37-41-49-52
Skips 4
Wed Mar 19, 200310-20-30-31-41-42
Skips 0
Sat Mar 15, 200319-41-44-46-52-54
Skips 5
Sat Feb 22, 20038-20-29-37-41-51
Skips 0
Wed Feb 19, 200321-27-35-39-41-42
Skips 22
Sat Nov 30, 20025-9-32-34-35-41
Skips 1
Sat Nov 23, 20021-17-38-41-47-48
Skips 6
Wed Oct 30, 20025-25-26-40-41-42
Skips 16
Sat Aug 31, 200232-36-37-40-41-43
Skips 7
Sat Aug 03, 20022-16-20-30-41-42
Skips 1
Sat Jul 27, 20021-5-12-18-41-44
Skips 1
Sat Jul 20, 20022-14-23-41-49-50
Skips 3
Sat Jul 06, 20025-6-41-43-45-49
Skips 13
Sat May 18, 20028-23-34-41-46-51
Skips 1
Sat May 11, 20029-15-19-36-39-41
Skips 9
Sat Apr 06, 20023-25-27-41-50-52
Skips 1
Sat Mar 30, 200213-28-32-41-50-53
Skips 0
Wed Mar 27, 200228-33-35-39-41-45
Skips 3
Wed Mar 13, 200218-26-27-33-41-43
Skips 0
Sat Mar 09, 20026-33-34-41-42-48
Skips 6
Wed Feb 13, 200218-21-40-41-42-47
Skips 10
Sat Jan 05, 20021-3-31-41-51-54
Skips 1
Sat Dec 29, 20014-24-32-41-45-50
Skips 1
Sat Dec 22, 200113-14-16-41-48-50
Skips 8
Wed Nov 21, 20013-6-28-33-41-51
Skips 18
Sat Sep 15, 200117-25-32-41-43-44
Skips 21
Sat Jun 30, 20014-23-26-31-39-41
Skips 1
Sat Jun 23, 200110-12-16-25-29-41
Skips 0
Wed Jun 20, 20016-9-13-23-41-50
Skips 1
Wed Jun 13, 20017-30-36-41-42-50
Skips 4
Sat May 26, 200124-28-30-38-41-54
Skips 12
Wed Apr 11, 200112-18-27-37-41-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 04, 20019-37-38-41-43-49
Skips 13
Wed Feb 14, 200117-24-31-33-41-44
Skips 2
Sat Feb 03, 20012-12-14-41-48-53
Skips 3
Sat Jan 20, 20016-8-15-20-41-49
Skips 6
Sat Dec 23, 200010-12-20-29-36-41
Skips 2
Wed Dec 13, 20003-15-34-41-42-47
Skips 6
Sat Nov 18, 20004-29-30-41-45-51
Skips 1
Sat Nov 11, 20009-10-15-16-39-41
Skips 9
Sat Oct 07, 20008-16-21-29-37-41
Skips 6
Wed Sep 13, 200015-39-41-47-51-54
Skips 2
Sat Sep 02, 20003-25-36-39-41-52