Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 44 Skip and Hit Patterns

44
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 95 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 29, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-16-21-27-44-48.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 38 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 44 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 11
Sat Dec 29, 201215-16-21-27-44-48
Skips 9
Sat Nov 24, 20121-6-23-24-44-53
Skips 28
Wed Aug 15, 201224-29-31-34-40-44
Skips 12
Sat Jun 30, 20124-18-27-41-44-48
Skips 0
Wed Jun 27, 20127-21-23-33-41-44
Skips 13
Wed May 09, 20127-26-27-39-43-44
Skips 15
Wed Mar 14, 201238-39-42-44-52-54
Skips 0
Sat Mar 10, 20129-15-28-37-44-47
Skips 6
Wed Feb 15, 20121-6-31-43-44-53
Skips 13
Wed Dec 28, 201124-25-31-35-44-48
Skips 7
Wed Nov 30, 20116-8-11-20-41-44
Skips 14
Sat Oct 08, 201113-17-19-26-37-44
Skips 2
Wed Sep 28, 20113-13-26-39-44-50
Skips 5
Wed Sep 07, 20115-6-14-25-36-44
Skips 5
Wed Aug 17, 20119-11-33-35-43-44
Skips 32
Sat Apr 23, 201113-41-44-46-50-54
Skips 6
Wed Mar 30, 20112-9-13-25-44-50
Skips 16
Sat Jan 29, 20114-5-10-31-33-44
Skips 1
Sat Jan 22, 201132-36-38-44-45-47
Skips 6
Wed Dec 29, 20104-19-38-43-44-46
Skips 16
Sat Oct 30, 20108-34-37-44-46-54
Skips 4
Wed Oct 13, 20104-12-17-28-35-44
Skips 0
Sat Oct 09, 201011-22-29-30-44-51
Skips 1
Sat Oct 02, 20105-14-25-35-44-50
Skips 3
Sat Sep 18, 20107-12-43-44-46-49
Skips 4
Wed Sep 01, 20108-15-23-41-42-44
Skips 8
Sat Jul 31, 20108-19-29-44-46-48
Skips 12
Wed Jun 16, 20108-19-22-36-41-44
Skips 7
Wed May 19, 20107-17-21-42-44-45
Skips 15
Wed Mar 24, 20106-16-17-23-25-44
Skips 13
Wed Feb 03, 201014-39-41-44-48-49
Skips 9
Wed Dec 30, 200912-16-21-27-35-44
Skips 11
Wed Nov 18, 20097-15-16-18-21-44
Skips 32
Sat Jul 25, 20094-16-26-30-44-54
Skips 37
Sat Mar 14, 200931-35-42-44-51-53
Skips 7
Sat Feb 14, 20094-7-13-35-44-48
Skips 3
Sat Jan 31, 20092-3-10-33-44-51
Skips 5
Sat Jan 10, 200911-23-33-41-44-47
Skips 0
Wed Jan 07, 200924-27-37-38-44-54
Skips 31
Wed Sep 17, 20084-19-29-37-44-49
Skips 33
Wed May 21, 200826-31-38-39-44-49
Skips 2
Sat May 10, 200819-27-35-36-43-44
Skips 10
Wed Apr 02, 20087-18-20-21-41-44
Skips 9
Wed Feb 27, 20082-4-26-28-30-44
Skips 8
Sat Jan 26, 20088-10-21-29-44-51
Skips 4
Wed Jan 09, 20083-34-36-40-44-49
Skips 1
Wed Jan 02, 200822-28-32-44-52-54
Skips 0
Sat Dec 29, 200712-25-30-32-33-44
Skips 3
Sat Dec 15, 200719-20-24-29-37-44
Skips 1
Sat Dec 08, 20078-10-15-18-26-44
Skips 0
Wed Dec 05, 20078-21-36-40-44-53
Skips 2
Sat Nov 24, 20074-27-30-43-44-54
Skips 0
Wed Nov 21, 20072-9-21-35-44-50
Skips 9
Wed Oct 17, 200714-28-34-35-44-52
Skips 19
Wed Aug 08, 20077-22-23-38-44-46
Skips 1
Wed Aug 01, 200718-19-34-40-43-44
Skips 15
Wed Jun 06, 200712-18-24-44-46-50
Skips 0
Sat Jun 02, 200734-37-38-39-44-54
Skips 3
Sat May 19, 200710-17-29-44-49-52
Skips 38
Wed Jan 03, 20077-30-31-38-40-44
Skips 9
Wed Nov 29, 200625-44-46-47-48-54
Skips 23
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 16
Sat Jul 08, 200622-25-29-36-44-50
Skips 7
Sat Jun 10, 200624-28-41-42-44-47
Skips 5
Sat May 20, 20066-18-37-44-48-50
Skips 1
Sat May 13, 20064-5-16-18-44-46
Skips 3
Sat Apr 29, 20065-7-10-28-31-44
Skips 10
Wed Apr 02, 200311-12-21-27-40-44
Skips 4
Sat Mar 15, 200319-41-44-46-52-54
Skips 18
Wed Jan 08, 20031-10-18-23-44-49
Skips 1
Wed Jan 01, 200315-29-33-40-44-52
Skips 38
Sat Aug 17, 20025-9-11-19-44-53
Skips 0
Wed Aug 14, 20028-12-14-39-43-44
Skips 0
Sat Aug 10, 200225-35-42-44-46-51
Skips 0
Wed Aug 07, 20023-5-19-42-44-49
Skips 2
Sat Jul 27, 20021-5-12-18-41-44
Skips 11
Sat Jun 15, 20028-30-32-44-47-48
Skips 0
Wed Jun 12, 20027-30-32-37-44-46
Skips 3
Wed May 29, 20021-8-14-25-39-44
Skips 8
Sat Apr 27, 20027-10-15-28-31-44
Skips 3
Sat Apr 13, 20022-5-9-28-44-53
Skips 30
Wed Dec 26, 20018-20-40-44-47-51
Skips 1
Wed Dec 19, 200115-24-35-37-44-46
Skips 9
Wed Nov 14, 200118-24-38-42-44-53
Skips 10
Sat Oct 06, 20015-12-20-36-44-50
Skips 1
Sat Sep 29, 200113-33-37-44-46-52
Skips 1
Sat Sep 22, 20012-29-32-33-35-44
Skips 1
Sat Sep 15, 200117-25-32-41-43-44
Skips 4
Wed Aug 29, 200111-28-30-31-37-44
Skips 13
Wed Jul 11, 200118-31-34-44-45-48
Skips 24
Sat Apr 14, 20011-6-25-39-44-54
Skips 16
Wed Feb 14, 200117-24-31-33-41-44
Skips 3
Wed Jan 31, 20017-21-25-44-46-54
Skips 34
Wed Sep 27, 20009-17-23-44-45-49
Skips 4
Sat Sep 09, 20001-16-36-43-44-52
Skips 0
Wed Sep 06, 200020-29-38-40-44-48