Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 45 Skip and Hit Patterns

45
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 91 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Dec 26, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 12-27-29-37-41-45.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 54 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 10 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 45 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 12
Wed Dec 26, 201212-27-29-37-41-45
Skips 2
Sat Dec 15, 20129-14-17-38-45-54
Skips 20
Wed Oct 03, 20123-31-45-47-49-52
Skips 10
Sat Aug 25, 20122-7-18-34-45-52
Skips 17
Sat Jun 23, 20128-12-16-30-38-45
Skips 11
Sat May 12, 201213-36-38-45-46-49
Skips 5
Sat Apr 21, 201223-24-31-33-45-46
Skips 26
Wed Jan 18, 20128-13-18-34-45-53
Skips 0
Sat Jan 14, 20123-7-20-45-46-54
Skips 3
Sat Dec 31, 20114-17-22-25-38-45
Skips 3
Sat Dec 17, 201112-26-43-45-48-52
Skips 2
Wed Dec 07, 20111-24-30-38-45-48
Skips 7
Wed Nov 09, 20112-25-26-31-32-45
Skips 4
Sat Oct 22, 20111-19-20-28-41-45
Skips 1
Sat Oct 15, 201122-24-34-45-51-52
Skips 5
Sat Sep 24, 20113-11-17-19-45-53
Skips 6
Wed Aug 31, 20115-12-27-45-49-51
Skips 27
Wed May 25, 20115-9-20-26-36-45
Skips 10
Sat Apr 16, 20116-30-43-45-47-54
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20116-13-24-32-43-45
Skips 22
Sat Jan 22, 201132-36-38-44-45-47
Skips 19
Sat Nov 13, 20102-9-22-45-48-54
Skips 21
Sat Aug 28, 20101-12-25-36-39-45
Skips 6
Wed Aug 04, 201015-18-30-31-45-48
Skips 3
Wed Jul 21, 20106-33-45-46-47-49
Skips 2
Sat Jul 10, 20104-7-18-23-31-45
Skips 1
Sat Jul 03, 201016-19-20-25-34-45
Skips 12
Wed May 19, 20107-17-21-42-44-45
Skips 8
Sat Apr 17, 20105-19-23-24-34-45
Skips 39
Sat Nov 28, 20093-5-14-27-45-46
Skips 21
Sat Sep 12, 20092-4-22-23-30-45
Skips 2
Wed Sep 02, 20096-16-19-39-45-51
Skips 54
Sat Feb 21, 20095-8-10-16-45-54
Skips 0
Wed Feb 18, 200925-37-39-45-52-54
Skips 5
Wed Jan 28, 20097-19-21-45-46-47
Skips 2
Sat Jan 17, 20096-15-16-19-45-47
Skips 20
Wed Nov 05, 20081-20-26-45-50-51
Skips 8
Sat Oct 04, 20084-11-14-45-49-54
Skips 0
Wed Oct 01, 200812-13-24-25-41-45
Skips 0
Sat Sep 27, 20088-10-25-34-36-45
Skips 1
Sat Sep 20, 20085-7-20-22-23-45
Skips 24
Wed Jun 25, 200824-26-36-43-45-54
Skips 3
Wed Jun 11, 200822-31-32-42-43-45
Skips 36
Sat Feb 02, 20081-26-27-28-35-45
Skips 43
Sat Sep 01, 200710-35-45-47-49-52
Skips 1
Sat Aug 25, 200712-16-23-26-45-53
Skips 7
Sat Jul 28, 200712-35-38-45-47-52
Skips 3
Sat Jul 14, 200710-29-39-45-49-52
Skips 9
Sat Jun 09, 20079-14-42-45-49-53
Skips 2
Wed May 30, 20077-18-28-30-45-52
Skips 29
Wed Feb 14, 20074-13-24-43-45-51
Skips 1
Wed Feb 07, 200710-24-26-40-45-49
Skips 0
Sat Feb 03, 20073-12-25-29-45-53
Skips 19
Sat Nov 25, 200617-31-36-39-45-47
Skips 18
Wed Sep 20, 20063-25-41-45-51-53
Skips 4
Sat Sep 02, 200632-36-37-45-46-54
Skips 38
Wed Apr 30, 20035-18-27-45-52-54
Skips 3
Wed Apr 16, 20034-33-37-41-45-49
Skips 12
Sat Mar 01, 20036-13-22-23-33-45
Skips 0
Wed Feb 26, 20035-7-14-16-42-45
Skips 10
Sat Jan 18, 20031-15-19-39-45-51
Skips 1
Sat Jan 11, 20031-10-18-45-49-51
Skips 10
Wed Dec 04, 200218-22-23-29-30-45
Skips 41
Wed Jul 10, 20023-12-28-34-45-53
Skips 0
Sat Jul 06, 20025-6-41-43-45-49
Skips 1
Sat Jun 29, 20029-14-30-45-50-54
Skips 2
Wed Jun 19, 20021-18-24-45-51-53
Skips 4
Sat Jun 01, 20025-12-14-30-32-45
Skips 18
Wed Mar 27, 200228-33-35-39-41-45
Skips 5
Wed Mar 06, 20021-11-30-39-40-45
Skips 17
Wed Jan 02, 20022-15-20-27-45-47
Skips 0
Sat Dec 29, 20014-24-32-41-45-50
Skips 5
Sat Dec 08, 200112-20-39-43-45-48
Skips 0
Wed Dec 05, 200113-32-42-45-47-53
Skips 19
Wed Sep 26, 200116-25-26-30-45-47
Skips 3
Wed Sep 12, 200115-27-33-34-45-49
Skips 6
Sat Aug 18, 20011-18-26-32-45-52
Skips 2
Wed Aug 08, 20012-32-33-40-45-52
Skips 3
Wed Jul 25, 20013-9-21-32-43-45
Skips 3
Wed Jul 11, 200118-31-34-44-45-48
Skips 19
Wed May 02, 200118-26-32-45-49-54
Skips 6
Sat Apr 07, 20013-16-28-35-42-45
Skips 7
Sat Mar 10, 20017-19-22-33-40-45
Skips 0
Wed Mar 07, 200110-31-36-37-45-51
Skips 10
Sat Jan 27, 20014-14-19-33-35-45
Skips 15
Wed Nov 29, 20004-9-26-35-45-46
Skips 2
Sat Nov 18, 20004-29-30-41-45-51
Skips 0
Wed Nov 15, 20006-21-27-34-45-49
Skips 3
Wed Nov 01, 200027-30-35-38-45-53
Skips 9
Wed Sep 27, 20009-17-23-44-45-49
Skips 9
Wed Aug 23, 20006-11-28-33-45-48
Skips 0
Sat Aug 19, 200018-23-33-40-45-46