Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 46 Skip and Hit Patterns

46
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 102 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 22, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 21-22-29-32-46-49.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 40 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 8 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 46 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 13
Sat Dec 22, 201221-22-29-32-46-49
Skips 40
Wed Aug 01, 20123-17-18-22-46-54
Skips 0
Sat Jul 28, 201225-26-40-43-46-51
Skips 1
Sat Jul 21, 20121-4-10-40-46-49
Skips 1
Sat Jul 14, 20126-9-14-33-46-48
Skips 2
Wed Jul 04, 20121-9-20-37-46-47
Skips 14
Sat May 12, 201213-36-38-45-46-49
Skips 5
Sat Apr 21, 201223-24-31-33-45-46
Skips 3
Sat Apr 07, 20124-16-17-36-41-46
Skips 2
Wed Mar 28, 201219-24-28-34-43-46
Skips 20
Sat Jan 14, 20123-7-20-45-46-54
Skips 33
Sat Sep 17, 20113-5-12-19-30-46
Skips 5
Sat Aug 27, 201112-14-25-26-36-46
Skips 4
Wed Aug 10, 20116-7-8-21-39-46
Skips 8
Sat Jul 09, 201122-24-30-42-46-48
Skips 2
Wed Jun 29, 201110-18-19-21-32-46
Skips 10
Sat May 21, 201116-28-31-36-46-51
Skips 2
Wed May 11, 20116-13-15-27-46-51
Skips 4
Sat Apr 23, 201113-41-44-46-50-54
Skips 10
Wed Mar 16, 20114-16-17-23-46-51
Skips 1
Wed Mar 09, 20112-6-28-29-46-53
Skips 8
Sat Feb 05, 20113-4-21-46-48-49
Skips 10
Wed Dec 29, 20104-19-38-43-44-46
Skips 2
Sat Dec 18, 201016-17-23-31-38-46
Skips 5
Sat Nov 27, 20105-8-16-27-41-46
Skips 7
Sat Oct 30, 20108-34-37-44-46-54
Skips 2
Wed Oct 20, 20109-16-29-43-46-49
Skips 5
Wed Sep 29, 20103-11-21-29-46-47
Skips 0
Sat Sep 25, 20101-7-26-43-46-51
Skips 1
Sat Sep 18, 20107-12-43-44-46-49
Skips 13
Sat Jul 31, 20108-19-29-44-46-48
Skips 0
Wed Jul 28, 20106-37-38-39-46-51
Skips 1
Wed Jul 21, 20106-33-45-46-47-49
Skips 1
Wed Jul 14, 20101-5-18-28-46-48
Skips 10
Sat Jun 05, 20109-11-19-33-36-46
Skips 28
Wed Feb 24, 20104-18-20-46-48-50
Skips 18
Sat Dec 19, 20094-10-25-37-46-48
Skips 1
Sat Dec 12, 20096-8-16-24-37-46
Skips 0
Wed Dec 09, 20091-5-21-31-42-46
Skips 2
Sat Nov 28, 20093-5-14-27-45-46
Skips 19
Sat Sep 19, 200920-22-24-36-46-47
Skips 19
Sat Jul 11, 200918-21-24-25-41-46
Skips 3
Sat Jun 27, 20096-14-17-22-28-46
Skips 2
Wed Jun 17, 200915-24-35-46-47-54
Skips 4
Sat May 30, 200910-25-26-43-46-48
Skips 1
Sat May 23, 20095-7-9-22-46-50
Skips 17
Sat Mar 21, 20096-10-16-27-39-46
Skips 14
Wed Jan 28, 20097-19-21-45-46-47
Skips 8
Sat Dec 27, 20083-17-33-39-42-46
Skips 8
Wed Nov 26, 20081-19-29-43-46-53
Skips 4
Sat Nov 08, 200817-28-29-37-39-46
Skips 2
Wed Oct 29, 20089-28-32-46-53-54
Skips 38
Sat Jun 14, 20081-10-20-35-38-46
Skips 2
Wed Jun 04, 20084-6-18-19-32-46
Skips 21
Wed Mar 19, 200817-35-40-42-46-48
Skips 2
Sat Mar 08, 20082-7-23-31-35-46
Skips 27
Sat Dec 01, 20078-31-38-40-41-46
Skips 3
Sat Nov 17, 200718-23-34-46-51-54
Skips 10
Wed Oct 10, 200719-21-34-40-42-46
Skips 7
Wed Sep 12, 20077-14-24-34-36-46
Skips 3
Wed Aug 29, 200732-33-41-46-49-52
Skips 5
Wed Aug 08, 20077-22-23-38-44-46
Skips 17
Wed Jun 06, 200712-18-24-44-46-50
Skips 9
Wed May 02, 200725-31-35-38-46-47
Skips 4
Sat Apr 14, 20074-31-32-35-46-51
Skips 25
Sat Jan 13, 20078-9-18-28-46-52
Skips 1
Sat Jan 06, 200711-23-33-43-46-54
Skips 4
Wed Dec 20, 200620-31-34-41-46-52
Skips 5
Wed Nov 29, 200625-44-46-47-48-54
Skips 1
Wed Nov 22, 20065-8-33-34-41-46
Skips 0
Sat Nov 18, 20061-6-13-16-46-47
Skips 20
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 0
Sat Sep 02, 200632-36-37-45-46-54
Skips 19
Sat Jun 24, 20062-19-33-38-43-46
Skips 11
Sat May 13, 20064-5-16-18-44-46
Skips 19
Sat Mar 15, 200319-41-44-46-52-54
Skips 7
Sat Feb 15, 20035-11-31-39-40-46
Skips 6
Wed Jan 22, 200317-25-28-40-42-46
Skips 8
Sat Dec 21, 20025-28-46-48-51-53
Skips 2
Wed Dec 11, 20025-16-28-35-46-51
Skips 7
Wed Nov 13, 20025-12-13-24-46-50
Skips 26
Sat Aug 10, 200225-35-42-44-46-51
Skips 6
Wed Jul 17, 200211-21-26-32-40-46
Skips 9
Wed Jun 12, 20027-30-32-37-44-46
Skips 6
Sat May 18, 20028-23-34-41-46-51
Skips 2
Wed May 08, 200215-27-36-39-46-53
Skips 9
Wed Apr 03, 20024-5-17-35-46-50
Skips 14
Sat Feb 09, 200224-26-38-39-42-46
Skips 6
Wed Jan 16, 200210-17-18-22-32-46
Skips 7
Wed Dec 19, 200115-24-35-37-44-46
Skips 16
Sat Oct 20, 20013-4-24-30-46-52
Skips 4
Wed Oct 03, 20019-12-32-36-38-46
Skips 0
Sat Sep 29, 200113-33-37-44-46-52
Skips 12
Wed Aug 15, 200122-29-34-36-46-54
Skips 4
Sat Jul 28, 20014-21-33-46-47-54
Skips 38
Wed Mar 14, 20017-21-33-46-50-53
Skips 11
Wed Jan 31, 20017-21-25-44-46-54
Skips 10
Wed Dec 20, 200010-18-23-39-42-46
Skips 5
Wed Nov 29, 20004-9-26-35-45-46
Skips 0
Sat Nov 25, 20006-13-26-27-32-46
Skips 12
Wed Oct 11, 20002-4-14-38-42-46
Skips 12
Sat Aug 26, 200018-21-30-35-46-52
Skips 1
Sat Aug 19, 200018-23-33-40-45-46