Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns

48
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 108 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Dec 29, 2012 draw, when the winning numbers were 15-16-21-27-44-48.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 54 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 16 times in the past.
  • 3 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 3 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 11 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 48 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 11
Sat Dec 29, 201215-16-21-27-44-48
Skips 21
Sat Oct 13, 201214-20-24-32-33-48
Skips 4
Wed Sep 26, 201217-28-29-33-40-48
Skips 7
Wed Aug 29, 20121-12-38-40-41-48
Skips 5
Wed Aug 08, 201216-20-29-43-48-53
Skips 0
Sat Aug 04, 20125-16-24-32-48-49
Skips 2
Wed Jul 25, 20122-8-17-42-48-52
Skips 1
Wed Jul 18, 201219-25-31-38-48-52
Skips 0
Sat Jul 14, 20126-9-14-33-46-48
Skips 3
Sat Jun 30, 20124-18-27-41-44-48
Skips 4
Wed Jun 13, 20122-9-20-22-43-48
Skips 0
Sat Jun 09, 20128-23-30-33-48-51
Skips 23
Sat Mar 17, 201218-23-39-42-43-48
Skips 15
Sat Jan 21, 20125-10-12-16-36-48
Skips 6
Wed Dec 28, 201124-25-31-35-44-48
Skips 2
Sat Dec 17, 201112-26-43-45-48-52
Skips 2
Wed Dec 07, 20111-24-30-38-45-48
Skips 23
Wed Sep 14, 20116-15-28-47-48-50
Skips 6
Sat Aug 20, 201125-27-38-48-51-54
Skips 1
Sat Aug 13, 20114-15-17-38-48-54
Skips 1
Sat Aug 06, 20112-29-35-41-48-53
Skips 6
Wed Jul 13, 201110-16-21-48-50-52
Skips 0
Sat Jul 09, 201122-24-30-42-46-48
Skips 1
Sat Jul 02, 201117-18-30-39-48-53
Skips 2
Wed Jun 22, 201110-16-23-24-48-50
Skips 9
Wed May 18, 201112-21-24-41-42-48
Skips 11
Wed Apr 06, 20111-11-37-39-40-48
Skips 14
Sat Feb 12, 201124-32-35-48-52-53
Skips 1
Sat Feb 05, 20113-4-21-46-48-49
Skips 23
Sat Nov 13, 20102-9-22-45-48-54
Skips 2
Wed Nov 03, 20106-7-21-24-48-50
Skips 23
Wed Aug 11, 20104-21-24-40-43-48
Skips 1
Wed Aug 04, 201015-18-30-31-45-48
Skips 0
Sat Jul 31, 20108-19-29-44-46-48
Skips 4
Wed Jul 14, 20101-5-18-28-46-48
Skips 11
Wed Jun 02, 20107-20-25-26-39-48
Skips 0
Sat May 29, 20105-10-23-35-41-48
Skips 15
Sat Apr 03, 20101-3-32-43-48-53
Skips 4
Wed Mar 17, 201014-24-32-38-42-48
Skips 1
Wed Mar 10, 201036-42-47-48-52-54
Skips 3
Wed Feb 24, 20104-18-20-46-48-50
Skips 3
Wed Feb 10, 20101-4-12-27-37-48
Skips 1
Wed Feb 03, 201014-39-41-44-48-49
Skips 1
Wed Jan 27, 201013-25-28-48-51-54
Skips 10
Sat Dec 19, 20094-10-25-37-46-48
Skips 42
Wed Jul 22, 200914-27-47-48-49-51
Skips 13
Wed Jun 03, 20092-18-32-43-48-50
Skips 0
Sat May 30, 200910-25-26-43-46-48
Skips 3
Sat May 16, 200913-19-25-33-48-50
Skips 19
Sat Mar 07, 20091-15-17-22-42-48
Skips 5
Sat Feb 14, 20094-7-13-35-44-48
Skips 24
Wed Nov 19, 200815-37-40-47-48-52
Skips 8
Sat Oct 18, 20087-14-16-35-48-52
Skips 0
Wed Oct 15, 20081-12-17-37-48-50
Skips 1
Wed Oct 08, 200819-20-31-42-48-52
Skips 7
Wed Sep 10, 20088-16-21-26-43-48
Skips 8
Sat Aug 09, 20087-15-18-35-40-48
Skips 9
Sat Jul 05, 20086-18-28-30-39-48
Skips 18
Wed Apr 30, 200814-26-31-39-42-48
Skips 1
Wed Apr 23, 20088-12-23-38-48-52
Skips 9
Wed Mar 19, 200817-35-40-42-46-48
Skips 54
Sat Sep 08, 20077-8-34-37-41-48
Skips 20
Wed Jun 27, 200711-12-43-48-49-50
Skips 8
Sat May 26, 20071-10-16-21-22-48
Skips 7
Sat Apr 28, 20077-8-11-34-36-48
Skips 2
Wed Apr 18, 200713-21-31-42-48-49
Skips 13
Wed Feb 28, 200710-21-22-34-48-51
Skips 4
Sat Feb 10, 20076-11-22-27-35-48
Skips 20
Wed Nov 29, 200625-44-46-47-48-54
Skips 8
Sat Oct 28, 20062-7-15-24-36-48
Skips 13
Sat Sep 09, 20061-13-31-34-39-48
Skips 0
Wed Sep 06, 200626-29-38-44-46-48
Skips 10
Sat Jul 29, 200617-27-35-38-39-48
Skips 19
Sat May 20, 20066-18-37-44-48-50
Skips 32
Wed Feb 05, 20035-13-31-33-35-48
Skips 8
Sat Jan 04, 20039-10-13-27-39-48
Skips 1
Sat Dec 28, 20022-4-6-19-21-48
Skips 1
Sat Dec 21, 20025-28-46-48-51-53
Skips 3
Sat Dec 07, 200211-14-18-33-36-48
Skips 3
Sat Nov 23, 20021-17-38-41-47-48
Skips 7
Sat Oct 26, 20028-11-24-33-37-48
Skips 3
Sat Oct 12, 200215-20-23-30-31-48
Skips 1
Sat Oct 05, 200210-12-28-32-48-53
Skips 31
Sat Jun 15, 20028-30-32-44-47-48
Skips 6
Wed May 22, 200213-19-28-33-47-48
Skips 17
Wed Mar 20, 20025-12-28-32-47-48
Skips 2
Sat Mar 09, 20026-33-34-41-42-48
Skips 21
Sat Dec 22, 200113-14-16-41-48-50
Skips 2
Wed Dec 12, 20014-7-15-48-49-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 08, 200112-20-39-43-45-48
Skips 3
Sat Nov 24, 200122-35-36-43-48-54
Skips 6
Wed Oct 31, 20015-11-37-43-48-52
Skips 3
Wed Oct 17, 20016-15-22-23-48-50
Skips 27
Wed Jul 11, 200118-31-34-44-45-48
Skips 3
Wed Jun 27, 20012-8-9-15-48-51
Skips 4
Sat Jun 09, 20016-12-28-43-47-48
Skips 9
Sat May 05, 20014-6-9-30-39-48
Skips 2
Wed Apr 25, 20012-3-27-34-48-50
Skips 0
Sat Apr 21, 20012-10-23-29-47-48
Skips 9
Sat Mar 17, 20013-11-26-36-40-48
Skips 11
Sat Feb 03, 20012-12-14-41-48-53
Skips 19
Wed Nov 22, 20005-15-22-26-43-48
Skips 4
Sat Nov 04, 200019-21-27-39-48-50
Skips 9
Sat Sep 30, 20003-13-20-37-48-52
Skips 2
Wed Sep 20, 20002-9-11-31-47-48
Skips 3
Wed Sep 06, 200020-29-38-40-44-48
Skips 1
Wed Aug 30, 20002-11-16-21-36-48
Skips 1
Wed Aug 23, 20006-11-28-33-45-48
Skips 2
Sat Aug 12, 200018-25-28-38-48-51