Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns

50
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 109 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Sat Feb 02, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 12-14-30-37-41-50.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 43 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 2 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 2 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 50 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 1
Sat Feb 02, 201312-14-30-37-41-50
Skips 0
Wed Jan 30, 20136-26-33-39-43-50
Skips 39
Wed Sep 12, 20128-14-17-21-26-50
Skips 1
Wed Sep 05, 20124-19-26-28-35-50
Skips 3
Wed Aug 22, 201210-21-23-41-49-50
Skips 37
Wed Apr 11, 20121-10-20-21-28-50
Skips 2
Sat Mar 31, 20121-6-11-24-31-50
Skips 10
Wed Feb 22, 20123-5-6-12-38-50
Skips 11
Wed Jan 11, 20123-5-12-14-21-50
Skips 0
Sat Jan 07, 201217-22-38-40-47-50
Skips 24
Wed Oct 12, 201133-40-49-50-52-53
Skips 3
Wed Sep 28, 20113-13-26-39-44-50
Skips 3
Wed Sep 14, 20116-15-28-47-48-50
Skips 2
Sat Sep 03, 201116-25-28-37-47-50
Skips 8
Wed Aug 03, 20112-10-17-37-40-50
Skips 1
Wed Jul 27, 20116-14-17-28-41-50
Skips 2
Sat Jul 16, 20111-8-14-35-43-50
Skips 0
Wed Jul 13, 201110-16-21-48-50-52
Skips 5
Wed Jun 22, 201110-16-23-24-48-50
Skips 0
Sat Jun 18, 201122-29-35-37-40-50
Skips 15
Sat Apr 23, 201113-41-44-46-50-54
Skips 6
Wed Mar 30, 20112-9-13-25-44-50
Skips 4
Sat Mar 12, 20116-16-25-36-50-54
Skips 16
Wed Jan 12, 20115-15-26-40-50-52
Skips 0
Sat Jan 08, 201115-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 18
Wed Nov 03, 20106-7-21-24-48-50
Skips 8
Sat Oct 02, 20105-14-25-35-44-50
Skips 12
Wed Aug 18, 20108-11-31-36-50-52
Skips 11
Wed Jul 07, 20103-25-26-34-39-50
Skips 18
Sat May 01, 201014-27-35-50-52-53
Skips 2
Wed Apr 21, 201015-20-26-41-50-51
Skips 15
Wed Feb 24, 20104-18-20-46-48-50
Skips 8
Sat Jan 23, 20108-19-23-33-43-50
Skips 4
Wed Jan 06, 20105-12-22-26-40-50
Skips 12
Sat Nov 21, 200924-31-35-41-50-53
Skips 29
Sat Aug 08, 20095-12-15-39-49-50
Skips 13
Sat Jun 20, 20098-17-26-34-35-50
Skips 4
Wed Jun 03, 20092-18-32-43-48-50
Skips 2
Sat May 23, 20095-7-9-22-46-50
Skips 1
Sat May 16, 200913-19-25-33-48-50
Skips 5
Sat Apr 25, 200915-22-24-29-43-50
Skips 8
Wed Mar 25, 200919-26-32-34-37-50
Skips 7
Wed Feb 25, 200911-20-26-32-50-53
Skips 8
Sat Jan 24, 20098-12-13-35-39-50
Skips 11
Sat Dec 13, 200813-16-23-35-36-50
Skips 8
Wed Nov 12, 20081-20-40-47-50-53
Skips 1
Wed Nov 05, 20081-20-26-45-50-51
Skips 2
Sat Oct 25, 20082-10-17-28-50-52
Skips 0
Wed Oct 22, 20087-13-17-43-49-50
Skips 1
Wed Oct 15, 20081-12-17-37-48-50
Skips 11
Wed Sep 03, 200819-23-24-32-47-50
Skips 5
Wed Aug 13, 20087-11-20-21-39-50
Skips 18
Sat Jun 07, 200812-18-19-33-39-50
Skips 8
Wed May 07, 20089-13-18-39-41-50
Skips 20
Sat Feb 23, 20082-7-21-35-43-50
Skips 6
Wed Jan 30, 20083-4-9-23-31-50
Skips 11
Wed Dec 19, 200714-16-34-49-50-53
Skips 7
Wed Nov 21, 20072-9-21-35-44-50
Skips 26
Sat Aug 18, 20071-12-27-40-50-52
Skips 11
Sat Jul 07, 20073-14-19-27-32-50
Skips 2
Wed Jun 27, 200711-12-43-48-49-50
Skips 5
Wed Jun 06, 200712-18-24-44-46-50
Skips 6
Sat May 12, 200717-20-30-31-38-50
Skips 14
Wed Mar 21, 20074-12-14-29-50-52
Skips 8
Sat Feb 17, 20072-18-28-30-37-50
Skips 6
Wed Jan 24, 20073-8-13-26-47-50
Skips 7
Wed Dec 27, 20063-8-10-33-50-51
Skips 3
Wed Dec 13, 200611-30-37-38-50-52
Skips 0
Sat Dec 09, 20067-8-9-12-37-50
Skips 43
Sat Jul 08, 200622-25-29-36-44-50
Skips 5
Sat Jun 17, 20062-26-29-39-43-50
Skips 6
Wed May 24, 20061-22-33-41-49-50
Skips 0
Sat May 20, 20066-18-37-44-48-50
Skips 2
Wed May 10, 20068-10-14-24-50-53
Skips 6
Sat Apr 26, 20033-5-26-39-50-54
Skips 4
Wed Apr 09, 20031-8-19-24-27-50
Skips 41
Wed Nov 13, 20025-12-13-24-46-50
Skips 12
Sat Sep 28, 200219-22-35-36-50-51
Skips 0
Wed Sep 25, 20026-11-16-23-42-50
Skips 5
Wed Sep 04, 20028-25-27-28-49-50
Skips 11
Wed Jul 24, 20022-6-25-47-50-54
Skips 0
Sat Jul 20, 20022-14-23-41-49-50
Skips 5
Sat Jun 29, 20029-14-30-45-50-54
Skips 6
Wed Jun 05, 20022-4-17-33-37-50
Skips 16
Sat Apr 06, 20023-25-27-41-50-52
Skips 0
Wed Apr 03, 20024-5-17-35-46-50
Skips 0
Sat Mar 30, 200213-28-32-41-50-53
Skips 8
Wed Feb 27, 20021-20-23-25-50-54
Skips 16
Sat Dec 29, 20014-24-32-41-45-50
Skips 1
Sat Dec 22, 200113-14-16-41-48-50
Skips 1
Sat Dec 15, 20015-9-34-38-40-50
Skips 4
Wed Nov 28, 20011-9-25-35-47-50
Skips 6
Sat Nov 03, 20014-25-33-40-49-50
Skips 1
Sat Oct 27, 20017-10-11-36-38-50
Skips 2
Wed Oct 17, 20016-15-22-23-48-50
Skips 2
Sat Oct 06, 20015-12-20-36-44-50
Skips 30
Wed Jun 20, 20016-9-13-23-41-50
Skips 1
Wed Jun 13, 20017-30-36-41-42-50
Skips 7
Wed May 16, 200115-19-33-36-42-50
Skips 5
Wed Apr 25, 20012-3-27-34-48-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 18, 20012-3-4-12-23-50
Skips 1
Wed Apr 11, 200112-18-27-37-41-50
Skips 3
Wed Mar 28, 20014-5-16-26-43-50
Skips 0
Sat Mar 24, 20019-16-20-33-35-50
Skips 2
Wed Mar 14, 20017-21-33-46-50-53
Skips 4
Sat Feb 24, 20019-15-17-39-43-50
Skips 3
Sat Feb 10, 200120-25-33-42-50-54
Skips 26
Sat Nov 04, 200019-21-27-39-48-50
Skips 2
Wed Oct 25, 20003-14-17-25-42-50
Skips 10
Sat Sep 16, 200022-25-35-36-37-50