Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns

6
The chart below shows you the skip and hit patterns for number , in Lotto Texas draws, from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024. There were 2346 draws during this period, and the chart is updated after each Lotto Texas winning results are announced.

Lotto Texas is designed as a lottery game that consists of choosing 6 winning numbers from a pool of 54 numbers.

In theory, for the last 2346 draws that have taken place Wed Jul 19, 2000 through Wed Jul 17, 2024, each number should appear 261 times. However, number has appeared 105 times, which was below average performance. Its last appearance was on the Wed Jan 30, 2013 draw, when the winning numbers were 6-26-33-39-43-50.

In the past 2346 draws from Wed Jul 19, 2000 to Wed Jul 17, 2024, the longest time period number did not appear was 37 draws. The shortest time period number did not appear was 0 draws (the number appeared in 2 consecutive draws).

Below are the top 3 most occuring skip patterns of :

  • 0 Skips - after the number was drawn, it was drawn again right away in the next draw. This had happened 13 times in the past.
  • 1 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 1 draws and appeared again. This had happened 12 times in the past.
  • 7 Skips - after the number was drawn, it skipped 7 draws and appeared again. This had happened 9 times in the past.

See the chart below for more detailed information on number 's skip patterns. The orange horizontal bars show the length of each skip, with longer bars showing the longer skips.

Texas(TX) Lotto Texas Number 6 Skip and Hit Patterns
Draw DateHits and Skips
Wed Feb 06, 201311-18-22-26-29-37
Skips 2
Wed Jan 30, 20136-26-33-39-43-50
Skips 18
Sat Nov 24, 20121-6-23-24-44-53
Skips 37
Sat Jul 14, 20126-9-14-33-46-48
Skips 15
Sat May 19, 20121-6-10-16-19-36
Skips 3
Sat May 05, 20121-6-14-26-33-42
Skips 9
Sat Mar 31, 20121-6-11-24-31-50
Skips 9
Sat Feb 25, 20121-3-6-10-13-20
Skips 0
Wed Feb 22, 20123-5-6-12-38-50
Skips 1
Wed Feb 15, 20121-6-31-43-44-53
Skips 15
Wed Dec 21, 20116-16-25-31-35-54
Skips 5
Wed Nov 30, 20116-8-11-20-41-44
Skips 0
Sat Nov 26, 20116-13-19-24-36-42
Skips 5
Sat Nov 05, 20116-16-32-40-51-54
Skips 14
Wed Sep 14, 20116-15-28-47-48-50
Skips 1
Wed Sep 07, 20115-6-14-25-36-44
Skips 7
Wed Aug 10, 20116-7-8-21-39-46
Skips 3
Wed Jul 27, 20116-14-17-28-41-50
Skips 0
Sat Jul 23, 20112-6-12-25-35-47
Skips 13
Sat Jun 04, 20113-6-27-28-38-42
Skips 1
Sat May 28, 20114-6-12-17-21-54
Skips 4
Wed May 11, 20116-13-15-27-46-51
Skips 6
Sat Apr 16, 20116-30-43-45-47-54
Skips 0
Wed Apr 13, 20116-13-24-32-43-45
Skips 8
Sat Mar 12, 20116-16-25-36-50-54
Skips 0
Wed Mar 09, 20112-6-28-29-46-53
Skips 14
Sat Jan 15, 20116-9-17-30-39-41
Skips 11
Sat Dec 04, 20105-6-9-14-27-51
Skips 2
Wed Nov 24, 20106-10-16-22-29-49
Skips 1
Wed Nov 17, 20101-6-19-21-27-49
Skips 3
Wed Nov 03, 20106-7-21-24-48-50
Skips 7
Wed Oct 06, 20106-31-33-34-35-37
Skips 5
Wed Sep 15, 20103-6-24-36-38-49
Skips 5
Wed Aug 25, 20102-6-14-18-51-52
Skips 7
Wed Jul 28, 20106-37-38-39-46-51
Skips 1
Wed Jul 21, 20106-33-45-46-47-49
Skips 6
Sat Jun 26, 20106-7-18-38-47-51
Skips 20
Wed Apr 14, 20106-10-34-36-42-52
Skips 5
Wed Mar 24, 20106-16-17-23-25-44
Skips 12
Sat Feb 06, 20106-9-24-30-49-52
Skips 9
Sat Jan 02, 20103-6-16-29-40-43
Skips 5
Sat Dec 12, 20096-8-16-24-37-46
Skips 1
Sat Dec 05, 20091-6-8-26-31-51
Skips 7
Sat Nov 07, 20093-6-22-31-38-42
Skips 18
Wed Sep 02, 20096-16-19-39-45-51
Skips 16
Sat Jul 04, 20091-6-19-39-40-53
Skips 1
Sat Jun 27, 20096-14-17-22-28-46
Skips 8
Wed May 27, 20096-19-21-23-42-54
Skips 3
Wed May 13, 20091-6-19-32-34-36
Skips 3
Wed Apr 29, 20096-10-23-24-39-42
Skips 2
Sat Apr 18, 20092-6-7-13-23-28
Skips 7
Sat Mar 21, 20096-10-16-27-39-46
Skips 16
Wed Jan 21, 20096-20-25-33-40-43
Skips 0
Sat Jan 17, 20096-15-16-19-45-47
Skips 3
Sat Jan 03, 20096-12-15-21-22-29
Skips 7
Sat Dec 06, 20086-11-13-18-26-49
Skips 0
Wed Dec 03, 20086-9-25-30-43-47
Skips 24
Sat Sep 06, 20081-4-6-28-37-38
Skips 9
Sat Aug 02, 20086-25-26-27-33-38
Skips 0
Wed Jul 30, 20082-6-12-15-23-32
Skips 1
Wed Jul 23, 20086-14-27-29-33-51
Skips 4
Sat Jul 05, 20086-18-28-30-39-48
Skips 8
Wed Jun 04, 20084-6-18-19-32-46
Skips 4
Sat May 17, 20081-4-6-17-31-36
Skips 5
Sat Apr 26, 20086-17-27-31-37-38
Skips 28
Wed Jan 16, 20085-6-8-17-25-39
Skips 0
Sat Jan 12, 20086-15-18-24-35-38
Skips 21
Sat Oct 27, 20076-14-19-23-29-43
Skips 30
Wed Jul 11, 20076-20-23-24-31-54
Skips 15
Wed May 16, 20076-11-17-40-47-51
Skips 13
Wed Mar 28, 20075-6-20-28-30-49
Skips 8
Sat Feb 24, 20076-19-33-34-36-49
Skips 3
Sat Feb 10, 20076-11-22-27-35-48
Skips 15
Sat Dec 16, 20063-4-6-20-22-41
Skips 7
Sat Nov 18, 20061-6-13-16-46-47
Skips 27
Sat Aug 12, 20066-12-14-20-28-29
Skips 14
Wed Jun 21, 20066-8-9-31-32-52
Skips 6
Sat May 27, 20066-9-16-23-40-51
Skips 1
Sat May 20, 20066-18-37-44-48-50
Skips 6
Wed Apr 26, 20066-8-14-23-32-52
Skips 17
Wed Mar 05, 20031-6-7-27-52-53
Skips 0
Sat Mar 01, 20036-13-22-23-33-45
Skips 7
Sat Feb 01, 20033-6-11-12-37-47
Skips 9
Sat Dec 28, 20022-4-6-19-21-48
Skips 10
Wed Nov 20, 20024-6-18-37-51-53
Skips 15
Wed Sep 25, 20026-11-16-23-42-50
Skips 0
Sat Sep 21, 20026-10-19-32-35-47
Skips 0
Wed Sep 18, 20024-6-10-19-35-47
Skips 13
Wed Jul 31, 20023-6-12-23-31-34
Skips 1
Wed Jul 24, 20022-6-25-47-50-54
Skips 4
Sat Jul 06, 20025-6-41-43-45-49
Skips 33
Sat Mar 09, 20026-33-34-41-42-48
Skips 30
Wed Nov 21, 20013-6-28-33-41-51
Skips 7
Wed Oct 24, 20016-12-17-24-35-47
Skips 1
Wed Oct 17, 20016-15-22-23-48-50
Skips 10
Sat Sep 08, 20016-13-17-26-40-54
Skips 22
Wed Jun 20, 20016-9-13-23-41-50
Skips 2
Sat Jun 09, 20016-12-28-43-47-48
Skips 1
Sat Jun 02, 20015-6-17-36-47-51
Skips 0
Wed May 30, 20016-10-17-21-30-49
Skips 6
Sat May 05, 20014-6-9-30-39-48
Skips 5
Sat Apr 14, 20011-6-25-39-44-54
Skips 12
Wed Feb 28, 20016-14-15-35-43-53
Skips 10
Sat Jan 20, 20016-8-15-20-41-49
Skips 14
Sat Nov 25, 20006-13-26-27-32-46
Skips 2
Wed Nov 15, 20006-21-27-34-45-49
Skips 23
Wed Aug 23, 20006-11-28-33-45-48